Skip to content

Group of 20 (G-20)

The Group of 20 is a forum of the world's biggest economies for developing global policies on the most pressing challenges. It includes 19 countries plus the European Union. Together they represent 80 percent of global economic output. The members are: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Britain, Canada, China, the E.U., France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey and the United States.

Group of 20 (G-20)

Enjoy our Free+ stories and our weekly newsletter

Start your free access

Already have an account? Log in